How can we help you...

Content Related Links

Garthdee Community Council

General Information

Community Councillors (12)

  • Paul O'Connor - Chairperson
  • Irene Buchan - Planning and Licensing Officer
  • Andrew Murray - Associate - Treasurer
  • Arthur Allan
  • Ross Campbell
  • David MacDonald
  • Robert Murchie
  • Frank Robertson
  • Catherine Little - Associate



Please note that an interactive map for the area will be available on this page soon.  You can use the Interactive Mapping Service on the left hand side or use the pdf version of the Garthdee Map

Meeting Dates 

All meetings are open to the public.  They are held at 7pm at Inchgarth Community Centre.

  • 10 January
  • 14 February
  • 14 March
  • 11 April
  • 9 May
  • 13 June

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers one ward of Aberdeen City Council. The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Garthdee Community Council area:

Back to Community Councils main page.