How can we help you...

Content Related Links

External Links

Froghall, Powis and Sunnybank Community Council

General Information

Community Councillors

  • Anna Rait - Chairperson
  • Alex Mess - Vice Chair
  • Martin Thain - Secretary
  • Janet Potter - Treasurer
  • Albert Craig - Planning and Licensing Officer
  • Genevieve Davis
  • Clive Kempe
  • Dauna Matheson
  • Linda Slessor

3 vacancies


Please note that an interactive map for the area will be available on this page soon.  You can use the Interactive Mapping Service on the left hand side or use the pdf version of the Froghall, Powis and Sunnybank Map.

Meeting Dates

The Community Council will meet on the second Wednesday of the month and they usually meet in the Town House, Broad Street. 

  • 13 September 
  • 11 October
  • 8 November
  • 13 December

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers two wards of Aberdeen City Council.  The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Froghall, Powis and Sunnybank Community Council area:

George Street/Harbour - Councillor Dell Henrickson, Councillor Ryan Houghton, Councillor Michael Hutchison and Councillor Sandra Macdonald

Tillydrone/Seaton/Old Aberdeen - Councillor Ross GrantCouncillor Alexander McLellan and Councillor Jim Noble

Back to Community Councils main page.