How can we help you...

Content Related Links

Dyce and Stoneywood Community Council

General Information

Community Councillors

  • Vera Paxton - Chairperson
  • Lesley Paterson - Vice Chair
  • William Harrison - Secretary and Planning Officer
  • Helen McCulloch - Treasurer
  • Virginia Dawod
  • Louise McDonald
  • George Penny
  • Donna Scott
  • Anges Will
  • Dennis Will
  • Martin Wilson

1 Vacancy


Please note that an interactive map for the area will be available on this page soon.You can use the Interactive Mapping Service on the left hand side or use the pdf version of the Dyce and Stoneywood Map.

Meeting Dates

All meetings will be held at 7.00pm in Dyce Community Centre unless notified otherwise.  They usually meet every six weeks on a Wednesday

  • 23 August
  • 4 October
  • 15 November

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers one ward of Aberdeen City Council. The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Dyce and Stoneywood Community Council area:

Back to Community Councils main page.


  • Vera Paxton
    5 Parkhill Circle
    AB21 7FN
    Phone: 01224 723896

  • William Harrison
    16 Summer Place
    AB21 7EJ

  • Karen Finch
    Community Council Liaison Officer
    Aberdeen City Council
    Corporate Governance
    Town House
    Broad Street
    AB10 1AQ
    Phone: 01224 522723