How can we help you...

Content Related Links

External Links

Cults, Bieldside and Milltimber Community Council

General Information

For further information please visit the Community Council website.

Community Councillors (18)

  • Guss Glass - Chair
  • Colin Morsley - Correspondence Secretary
  • Peter Smith - Meetings Secretary 
  • Graham Payne - Treasurer
  • Peter Roberts - Planning Officer
  • Nurul Ali
  • Christina Anderson
  • David Anstee
  • Eleanor Brennan
  • Norman Burt
  • Colin Caldow
  • Lindsay Davidson
  • Matthew Dickie
  • Sarah Gordon
  • Kirstin Gove
  • Derek Robb
  • Lorna Sharp
  • Nabilah Ali - Youth Member



Please note that an interactive map for the area will be available on this page soon.  You can use the Interactive Mapping Service on the left hand side or use the pdf version of the Cults, Bieldside and Milltimber Map

Meeting Dates 

All meetings are open to the public and start at 7pm and are planned to finish by 9pm. The meetings are usually on the fourth Thursday of each month and the venue alternates each month.

  • 28 September - Deeside Christian Fellowship Office
  • 26 October - Community Room, Cults Academy
  • 23 November - Deeside Christian Fellowship Office


Community Room, Cults Academy, Enter via the Swimming pool Entrance, Cults, AB15 9TP

Deeside Christian Fellowship Church is on Binghill Drive, Milltimber, AB13 9JE.

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers two wards of Aberdeen City Council. The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Cults, Bieldside and Milltimber Community Council area:

Back to Community Councils main page.