How can we help you...

Content Related Links

Culter Community Council

General Information

Community Councillors (12)

  • David Wakefield - Chairperson
  • Julia Crighton - Vice Chair
  • Lavina Massie - Vice Chair
  • Ann Wakefield - Secretary
  • Andrew Horgan - Minute Secretary
  • Catherine Lacy - Treasurer
  • Andrew Roberts - Planning
  • Val Muir
  • Anne Russell
  • Barry Wink
  • Nicola Winter
  • Doug McGregor
  • Judith Dack - Associate Member



Please note that an interactive map for the area will be available on this page soon.You can use the Interactive Mapping Service on the left hand side or use the pdf version of the Culter Map

Meeting Dates

The meetings all start at 7pm and are held in the Pop In, North Deeside Road. 

  • 7 September
  • 9 October
  • 7 November
  • 6 December

Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community Council boundary covers one ward of Aberdeen City Council. The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Culter Community Council area:

Back to Community Councils main page.