How can we help you...

Content Related Links

External Links

Castlehill and Pittodrie Community Council

General Information

For further information please visit the Community Council Website.  Details of the office bearers will be provided in due course.

Community Councillors (12)

  • Jonathan Smith - Chair
  • Julie-Anne Butchart - Vice Chair
  • Pauline Brown - Secretary
  • Marianne Wamser - Minute Secretary
  • Daniel Forbes
  • Gordon Wilson - Planning Officer
  • William Rae

5 vacancies


Please note that an interactive map for the area will be available on this page soon.  You can use the Interactive Mapping Service on the left hand side or use the pdf version of the Castlehill and Pittodrie Map.

Meeting Dates

All meetings are held at 6pm in the Town House, Broad Street.  They usually meet on the last Wednesday of each month.

  • 27 September 
  • 25 October
  • 29 November


Aberdeen City Councillors

The Community  boundary covers two wards of Aberdeen City Council. The following Aberdeen City Councillors represent the Castlehill and Pittodrie Community Council area:

Back to Community Councils main page