How can we help you...

Scottish Parliament Election 2016

   Information for Voters

  Information for Candidates and Agents

  Information for Staff


Scottish Parliament Election Results 2016

Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll/Situation of Polling Stations

Notice of Election Agents

Notice of Election


The Scottish Parliament Elections will be held on Thursday 5th May, 2016.

The Returning Officer for Aberdeen City is Angela Scott. She is responsible for :

Scottish Parliament Constituencies

Scottish Parliament North East Scotland Regional List

This includes the constituencies within Aberdeen City, Aberdeenshire, Dundee and Angus.



Election Office
Office of Chief Executive
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen, AB10 1FY
Phone: 01224 523501

All information on this page published on behalf of the Returning Officer

Back to Elections Unit