How can we help you...


Full Members

Aberdeen City  Aberdeenshire  Moray 
Councillor Marie Boulton Councillor Alison Evison Councillor Douglas Ross
Councillor Jackie Dunbar Councillor Allan Hendry Councillor Ron Shepherd
Councillor Fraser Forsyth Councillor Fergie Hood Councillor Chris Tuke
Councillor Martin Greig Councillor Ron McKail  
Councillor Angela Taylor Councillor Ian Tait  
Councillor Willie Young Councillor Iris Walker  

Substitute Members

Aberdeen City  Aberdeenshire  Moray 
Councillor Andy Finlayson Councillor Wendy Agnew Councillor Graham Leadbitter
Councillor Graeme Lawrence Councillor Charles Buchan Councillor Gordon McDonald
Councillor M Tauqeer Malik Councillor Raymond Christie Councillor Eric McGillivray
Councillor Ross Thomson Councillor Nan Cullinane  
Councillor Gordon Townson Councillor Tom Malone  
Councillor Ian Yuill Councillor Cryle Shand  

Back to the Grampian Joint Police Board home page.