How can we help you...

Bookbug Sessions in Aberdeen

Find a Bookbug Session near you:

 

Location  When  Dates for 2014 Time   Contact

Central Children's Library

Rosemount Viaduct

Tues - 07.10.14
Tues - 21.10.14
 Tues - 04.11.14 
Tues - 18.11.14
Tues - 02.12.14
Booking Essential

10:30am

to

11:00am

Tel:01224 652546
E-mail: ChildrensLibrary@aberdeencity.gov.uk

 

Airyhall Library

Springfield Road

Monthly

Tues - 14.10.14

10:30am

to

11:00am

Tel:01224 310536
E-mail: AiryhallLibrary@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Bridge of Don Library

Scotstown Road

 

Thur - 02.10.14
Thur - 16.10.14
Thur - 30.10.14
Thur - 13.11.14
 Thur -  27.11.14


 10:30am

to

11:00am

Tel:01224 702800
E-mail: BridgeOfDonLibrary@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Bucksburn Library

Kepplehills Road

 Monthly

Wed - 15.10.14
Wed - 12.11.14
Wed - 10.12.14

 2:00pm

to

2:30pm

Tel:01224 710830
E-mail: BucksburnLibrary@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Cornhill Library

Cornhill Drive

 

Wed - 22.10.14
Wed - 19.11.14
Wed - 17.12.14

 10.30am

to

11.00am

Tel:01224 696209

Email: CornhillLibrary@aberdeencity.gov.uk

 

Cove Library

Loirston Avenue

 

 Fri - 03.10.14
 Fri - 17.10.14
 Fri - 31.10.14
 Fri - 14.11.14
 Fri - 28.11.14
 Fri - 12.12.14

 2:15pm

to

2:45pm

Tel:01224 245350
E-mail: CoveLibrary@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Culter Library

189 North Deeside Road

 Monthly

Thur - 16.10.14
Thur - 13.11.14
Thur - 11.12.14

 10:30am

to

11:00 am

Tel:01224 732587
E-mail: CulterLibrary@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Cults Library

429 North Deeside Road

Monthly

Tues - 21.10.14
Tues - 18.11.14
Tues - 16.12.14

10:30am

 

to

11:00am

Tel:01224 868346
E-mail: CultsLibrary@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Dyce Library

Riverview Drive

 Monthly

Tues - 14.10.14
Tues - 11.11.14
Tues- 09.12.14

 10:30am

to

11:00am

Tel:01224 723015
E-mail: DyceLibrary@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Ferryhill Library

Fonthill Road

 

 Monthly

Tues - 21.10.14
Tues - 18.11.14
Tues - 16.12.14

 2:00pm

to

2:30pm

Tel:01224 581576
E-mail: FerryhillLibrary@aberdeencity.gov.uk

 

 Tillydrone Library

 Pennan Road

Monthly 

Tues - 21.10.14
Tues - 18.11.14
Tues - 16.12.14

 10:30am

to

11:00am

Tel. 01224 276975
Email:
TillydroneLibrary@aberdeencity.gov.uk

 Torry Library

 Victoria Road

Thur - 02.10.14
Thur - 16.10.14
Thur - 30.10.14
Thur - 13.11.14
Thur - 27.11.14
Thur - 11.12.14

 2.15pm

to

2.45pm

Tel:01224 879037
E-mail: TorryLibrary@aberdeencity.gov.uk

 Woodside Library

 Clifton Road

 Monthly

Thur - 23.10.14
Thur - 20.11.14
Thur - 18.12.14 

 10:30am

to

11:00am

Tel: 01224 484534
Email: WoodsideLibrary@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Book Bug Session Back to the  Children, Young People & Families Library Services home page.