How can we help you...

Content Related Links

Useful Links

About The Tour Series

Entering its ninth season of competition, the unique, televised race Series has a revamped calendar now taking place entirely within May, and including three new events at Aberdeen, Wembley and Northwich and a Bank Holiday finish, for the first time ever, on 29May in Stevenage.

Seven professional men's teams, headlined by defending champions JLT Condor, and including ONE Pro Cycling, who return to The Tour Series after a year away, will race at every round. 2014 Champions Madison Genesis return along with Team Raleigh GAC, Bike Channel Canyon, Metaltek Kuota and Series debutants Morvélo Basso. Further guest teams for each round will be announced in the coming weeks.

Highlights of every round of The Tour Series will be shown on ITV4, with programmes also be available on demand via the ITV Hub. The Aberdeen round will be televised at 10pm on Friday 26th May with a repeat the following daytime.


Return to: The Tour Series 2017 homepage